My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)

20 puncte bonus
0 rezolvări
Engleză

Olivia Abbott is a cheerleader – pretty clothes, pretty hair and pretty perfect. Ivy Vega is definitely not the cheerleading type – black clothes, black eyeliner, pale skin. In fact she seems the exact opposite of Olivia – or she would be if she wasn’t her twin! Meeting for the first time since being separated at birth, Olivia is about to discover that her long lost sister may just have some skeletons in her closet. But that won’t put her off getting to know Ivy. After all, blood is thicker than water – and it’s certainly tastier!

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Ufo will throw with jelly on your colleagues’ brain. Win this battle to avoid it!

Great! To see your results, you must create your Kidibot FREE account (or login here ). This way, you’ll not loose the points you won for this quiz.

Provoacă-ți prietenii! Trimite-le acum acest link, să-l facă și ei :)

Exemple de întrebări din quizul "My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)"

  • What is the name of the (vampire sister)?
  • Who is getting married?
  • What is Georgia's full name?

Crezi că poți face un quiz mai bun decât My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)?

Click aici
Probleme cu My Sister the Vampire (vol 1)? Raportează!

Partener Principal:

Kidibot caută partener principal!

Susținători activi:

Kidibot este sustinut de OMV Petrom Kidibot este sustinut de Țara lui Andrei Kidibot este sustinut de Robofun Kidibot este sustinut de ELKO
Kidibot este sustinut de Interbrand Kidibot este sustinut de Zooku Kidibot este sustinut de Societatea Muzicala Kidibot este sustinut de Gadgetway

Edituri prietene:

Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Niculescu Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Arthur Kidibot este sustinut de Editura Corint Junior

Parteneri educaționali:

Kidibot este sustinut de Ministerul Comunicațiilor și Societății Informaționale Kidibot este sustinut de Știință și Tehnică Kidibot este sustinut de Raiffeisen Bank Kidibot este sustinut de Astroclubul Bucuresti Kidibot este sustinut de Institutul Geologic al Romaniei

Parteneri pentru românii din afara granițelor României:

Kidibot este sustinut de 
Departamentul pentru Relația cu Republica Moldova

Acest proiect ”Kidibot.MD - Citim și învățăm în românește” este realizat cu sprijinul Departamentului pentru Relația cu Republica Moldova. Conţinutul acestui site nu reprezintă poziţia oficială a Departamentului pentru Relația cu Republica Moldova

KIDIBOT în lume:

USA | UK | CA | CH | ES | MD | IT | RO
Total time: 2.9125549793243 s